[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Hytelnet: 1st Directory of Internet Resources
Archive date: September 4, 1997 History of Hytelnet

[ Search | Home ]

Minnesota State University System

TELNET pals.msus.edu

No login required
To exit, type END
To see a list of libraries within the system, type: help sy
 State Universities and Colleges 
BSU -- Bemidji State University        SSU -- Southwest State University
WSU -- Winona State University         TRM -- Moorhead State University
MSU -- Mankato State University        TRN -- North Dakota State University
SCS -- St. Cloud State University      UMC -- U of M Crookston
 Community Colleges 
ACC -- Austin Community College        MCC -- Minneapolis Community College
ARC -- Anoka-Ramsey Community College  MEC -- Mesabi Community College
CLC -- Central Lakes College           NDC -- Normandale Community College
CBR -- Cambridge Community College     NHC -- No. Hennepin Community College
FDL -- Fond du Lac Community College   NLC -- Northland Community College
FFC -- Fergus Falls Community College  RCC -- Rochester Community College
HCC -- Hibbing Community College       RRC -- Rainy River Community College
ICC -- Itasca Community College        VCC -- Vermilion Community College
IHC -- Inver Hills Community College   WIC -- Willmar Community College
LCC -- Lakewood Community College      WOC -- Worthington Community College
LSC -- Lake Superior College (Duluth
       Technical & Community Colleges)
 Technical Colleges 
DCT -- Dakota County Technical College
LSC -- Lake Superior College (Duluth Technical & Community Colleges)
NMT -- Northeast Metro Technical College
NWM -- Northwest Technical College -- Moorhead
PTC -- Pine Technical College
SWC -- Southwest Technical College -- Canby
SWG -- Southwest Technical College -- Granite Falls
SWJ -- Southwest Technical College -- Jackson
SWP -- Southwest Technical College -- Pipestone
 Private Colleges 
BLC -- Bethany Luth. College/Seminary  SJU -- St. Johns University
CSB -- College of St. Benedict         SMC -- St. Mary's College of Winona
CSS -- College of St. Scholastica      SOC -- St. Olaf College
GAC -- Gustavus Adolphus College       TRC -- Concordia College in Moorhead
HRL -- Hill Reference Library
 State Agencies 
DHS -- MN Department of Human Services
DJT -- MN Department of Jobs & Training
DNR -- MN Department of Natural Resources
DTE -- MN Department of Trade & Economic Development
FIR -- FIRE/EMS Center
ITK -- Intertechnologies Group
LDS -- MN Office of Library Development and Services
LRL -- MN Legislative Reference Library
MAG -- MN Attorney General's Office
MCA -- MN Center for Arts Education
MDE -- MN Educational Resource Center
MDH -- MN Department of Health
MDR -- MN Department of Revenue
MDT -- MN Department of Transportation
MHS -- MN Historical Society
MPA -- MN Planning Agency
MSL -- MN Law Library
PCA -- MN Pollution Control Agency
 Library Groups 
SYS -- Search all System Libraries
SUS -- State University Libraries (BSU, MSU, SCS, SSU, TRC, TRM, TRN, WSU)
TRI -- Tri-College Consortium Libraries (TRC, TRM, & TRN)
CML -- Central Minnesota Libraries (CSB, SCS, SJU)
SBJ -- College of St. Benedict and St. John's University (CSB, SJU)
CCA -- Arrowhead CC Libraries (HCC, ICC, MEC, RRC, VCC, FDL)
CCC -- Clearwater CC Libraries (FFC, NLC, CLC)
CCM -- Metropolitan CC Libraries (ARC, IHC, LCC, MCC, NDC, NHC)
CCS -- South CC Libraries (ACC, RCC, WIC, WOC)
SAL -- State Agencies (DHS, DJT, DNR, DTE, FIR, ITK, LDS, LRL, MAG, MCA,
          MDE, MDH, MDR, MDT, MHS, MPA, MSL, PCA)
SWL -- Southwest Libraries (SWC, SWG, SWJ, SWP, SSU, WOC)

HYTELNET was developed by Peter Scott: scott@lights.ca

[an error occurred while processing this directive]